Meldestellenleiter bei Turnieren

Vorname Nachname PLZ Ort Strasse Telefon 1 Telefon 2 E-Mail
Michaela Bitzmann 99734 Nordhausen Am Disselberg 3 bei Dorge 036337 40826 0172 9381748 michi-bitzmann@freenet.de
Silvia Bormann 99092 Erfurt Teichplatz 3      
Thomas Gerbig 04600 Altenburg Schmöllnsche Landstraße 46 0151 10730697   thomas.gerbig@gmx.de
Kathrin Gerth 07554 Gera Naulitz 9a 036602 37841   k.gerth@gmx.de
Martina Hädrich 99518 Bad Sulza Waidstr. 06 036461 22037 0151 75054658 info@kreativ-haedrich.de
Johanna Haubold 07745 Jena Emma-Heintz-Str. 21 0173 9042429   johanna.haubold@web.de
Kathrin Herold 37327 Wingerode Krugstr. 25 0171 9549030 03605 5424444 to.herold@t-online.de
Gudrun Hofmann 07407 Uhlstädt-Kirchhasel Neusitzer Straße 6 036743 22513 0172 2012618 gudrun_hofmann@hotmail.de
Rene Hofmann 07407 Uhlstädt-Kirchhasel Am Kirschgraben 4 0174 3172440   rene_hofmann@hotmail.com
Linda Maack 06648 Burgholzhausen Zum Stephansberg 15 0173 3787660   lmaack@t-online.de
Nicole Reichardt 99869 Mühlberg Gothaer Str. 11 0179 4786475   nicole_schack@yahoo.de
Kathrin Ritter 07422 Bad Blankenburg Unt.Marktstr. 10 036741 2258 0173 7446791 buero.kathrin.ritter@googlemail.com
Volker Schneemann 99867 Gotha Am Friedhof 18b 03621 29319 0162 4493022 rvgotha@aol.com
Jenny Schneider 37359 Büttstedt Mittelgasse 3 036075 52055 0151 12049320 j_j.schneider@web.de
Steffi Schneider 99894 Leinatal Stiegelsgasse 70 0170 4630567   steffi.schneider1808@web.de
Heidrun Schoder 06577 Heldrungen Hauptstr. 13 034673 77878 0171 7168797 h.schoder@trfv.de
Diana Strasser 99310 Arnstadt Kirschallee 14 0176 96366431 03628 939030 diana@schweres-warmblut.de
Angelika Stuchlik 36448 Schweina Profischer Str. 19 0151 67409876   angelika.stuchlik@gmx.de
Christina Tanner 36448 Bad Liebenstein Sorga 9 036961 31416 0172 7977476 ch.tanner@web.de
Susann Tränkner 06618 Naumburg Am Georgentor 1 A 0177 3585131   susi_koenig@gmx.de
Kirsten Volkmar 37318 Uder Klosterstr. 23 0151 12438672 036083 42079 KirstenVolkmar@gmx.de
Holger Wuth 99826 Mihla Münsterstraße 20 036924 42088 0172 6607269 holger.wuth@wuth-druckluft.de
Katharina Wuth 99826 Mihla Münsterstraße 20 0174 2067932