Betriebe

Name PLZ Ort Straße Email Telefon
Hirtenhof Illsitz Ines Lantzsch D-04626 Altkirchen Am Dorfplatz 8 ineslantzsch@aol.com 0176 34916726
Ferien- und Ponyhof Töppe D-99707 Kyffhäuserland OT Seega Göllinger Straße 1 ferienhof-toeppe@web.de 034671 50149
Dressur- und Ausbildungsstall Thomas Brehmer D-06571 Wiehe Leopold von Ranke Str. 14   0173 3709755
Zucht- und Pensionsstall, Jacqueline Strümpfel D-07333 Unterwellenborn Zum Postbotensteig 1 OT Bucha info@hengststation-bucha.de 0171 3579978
Reiterhof Fröbitz D-07422 Fröbitz Ortsstr. 12a Sandra.fiuer@ergo.de 036739 22379
Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Lamprecht D-07554 Korbußen Ortsstr. 73 kontakt@reiterhof-lamprecht.de 0172 9109631
Reiterhof Lothar Uhlemann D-07554 Gera Collis Nr. 1 ouhlemann@t-online.de 0365 7103500
Isaro-Hill-Ranch, Sabine Trommer D-07570 Wünschendorf Am Kalkwerk 9 info@isaro-hill-ranch.de 036603 88631
Pferdzuchthof Rodatal, Kerstin Riedel D-07751 Zöllnitz Im Unterdorf 34 pferdezuchthof-zoellnitz@web.de 03641 394426
Reit- und Voltigiersportanlage D-07768 Freienorla Dorfstr. 100 Mail@farbenkinderhof.de 0178 5389736
Stallgemeinschaft Gestüt Zöthen D-07774 Camburg Zöthen Nr. 17 stallgemeinschaft-zoethen@t-online.de 036421 30650
Zur Mühle Breitenhain D-07806 Breitenhain Zur Mühle info@sportpferde-breitenhain.de 036481 28234
Therapie- und Reitzentrum D-07907 Moßbach Reinsdorfer Weg 1 schoessowclan1@gmx.de 0163 3322695
Gestüt Bretmühle, Hanno Strauß D-07973 Greiz Bretmühle 1 heiko.strauss@gestuet-bretmuehle.de 03661 430232
Reitanlage Gestüt Elstertal D-07980 Berga/Elster Bergaer Str. 5, OT Wolfersdorf info@gestuet-elstertal.de 036623 20708
Reit- und Pensionsstall Ralf Pagel D-07987 Mohlsdorf Sorge Settendorf 23 info@reitanlage-pagel.de 036624 20573
Reiterhof und RFV Bad Liebenstein e.V. D-36448 Bad Liebenstein Barchfelder Str. 43 reiterhof.wagner@t-online.de 0173 5753551
Pferdebetrieb Bad Liebenstein Sorga D-36448 Bad Liebenstein Sorga Nr. 9 ch.tanner@web.de 036961 31416
Reiterhof Kobold Uder D-37318 Uder Straße der Einheit 75 kirstenvolkmar@aol.com 0172 3482546
CF Westerntraining D-37318 Lindewerra Ludwig-Wager-Str. 33 kontakt@cfwesterntraining.de 0173 5310474
Reiterhof Biermann D-37339 Worbis Siegfriederode 1 kirsten.biermann@gmx.net 036074 92774
Reit- und Wanderhof Wiesenköhler D-98590 Roßdorf Wiesenweg 1 m.greinus@pferdreiter.de 0175 5602300
Gestüt-Hof Boxberg D-98593 Floh-Seligenthal An der Bracht 8 boxbergmorgans@aol.com 03683 407547
Gut Buchenhof D-98646 Gleichamberg Buchenhof 11 info@gut-buchenhof.de 036875 69960
Reiterhof Oberpörlitz D-98693 Oberpörlitz Unterpörlitzer Str. 54a info@reiterhof-oberpoerlitz.de 03677 62807
Landwirtschaftl. Zucht- u. Pensionsbetrieb Korn D-98701 Willmersdorf Am langen Berg 1 kornmarie@gmx.de 036781 42590
Fahren & Reiten D-98724 Neuhaus/Rwg. Kirchweg 54 reiterhof-kirchner@web.de 03679 720494
Haflinger Gestüt Meura Anke Sendig D-98744 Meura Ortsstr. 116 anke.sendig@t-online.de 036701 31151
Reiterhof Maik Bormann D-99092 Erfurt-Marbach Teichplatz 3 maik@reiterhof-bormann.de 0361 7852213
PSG Waltersleben e.V D-99102 Waltersleben Neustadt 15 info@waltersleben-voltigieren.de 0361 3459040
Pension u. Landhaus zum Ross D-99189 Witterda Malzgasse 132 mail@pension-zum-ross.de 036201 85972
Natur Erlebnis Wiese D-99310 Bösleben-Wüllersleben Witzlebener Str. 71 b naturerlebniswiese@gmail.com 0176 20808415
Reit u. Pensionsstall Wagner D-99195 Schwerborn Vor dem Obertore 19 erfurt@reiterhof-wagner.de 036204 70262
Gestüt Käfernburg, Harald und Michael Unger D-99310 Arnstadt Dornheimer Weg 16 info@schweres-warmblut.de 03628 642379
Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Eveline Heyder D-99338 Rippersroda Dorftstr. 29 heyder@hofgut-rippersroda.de 036207 55214
Pferdezucht- und Reiterhof, Dorothee und Peter Melchert D-99425 Weimar Lämmerrainweg 28 info@reiterhof-melchert.de 03643 502580
RV Gera/Thüringen e.v D-07548 Gera Milbitzer Straße 28e info@reitverein-gera.de 0365 21384
Reitsportzentrum Grabsleben D-99869 Drei Gleichen OT Grabsleben Zum Wächs 6 m.sprenger@reitsportzentrum-grabsleben.de 0162 9112155
Landpension und Reiterhof Fiala D-99428 Hopfgarten Friedegasse 25 pension-reiterhof-fiala@t-online.de 03643 825166
Pferdebetrieb Knoll D-99428 Utzberg Backhausgasse 26 info@reitstall-utzberg.de 0171 2792572
Hengstbachhof D-99438 Hetschburg In den Vierteln 50 hengstbachhof@web.de 0173 4505605
Reitstall Waldhof Birgit Dammer D-99439 Stedten a. E. Dorfstr. 2a birgit-dammer@web.de 0173 3749962
Reiterhof zum Goethetal D-99444 Blankenhain OT Thangelstedt Dorfstr. 83 reiner-bike@gmx.de 0173 3218756
Reiterhof Lindig Hohenfelden D-99448 Hohenfelden Im Dorfe 22b info@reiterhof-lindig-hohenfelden.de 0173 9248564
Reiterhof Sömmerda D-99610 Sömmerda Weißenburg 7 info@reithof-soemmerda.de 0171 6408570
Finne-Reiterhof Karola Viol D-99625 Burgwenden Platz der Freundschaft 41 info@reiterhof-viol.de 03635 403483
Zucht und Pensionsstall, Inhaber Anja Schreiber D-99631 Weißensee Poststr. 4 info@reitsportwelt.com 0177 3044390
Umlaufs Pferdehof D-99713 Bellstedt Hofegasse 2 information@gestuet-umlauf.de 03632 602213
Reit- und Fahrstall Lüthke D-99713 Keula Brauhausgasse 14 reit-undfahrvereinkeula@gmx.de 0174 3383800
Gestüt an der Hainleite D-99718 Niederbösa Am Trebraer Weg 1 gestuethainleite@freenet.de 03637 940388
Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Silke & Harald Keitel D-99718 Clingen Klinger Str. 2a hkeitel@t-online.de 03636 703449
Turnier-,Ausbildungs- u. Pensionsstall D-99734 Nordhausen An der Brückenmühle 39 ogkler@web.de 03631 983324
Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Kristin König D-99734 Nordhausen Windlücker Weg 1   0176 20688560
Reitanlage Katja Füldner D-99755 Ellrich Waldstraße 7 reitschule.fueldner@gmx.de 0171 2070061
Ötterer Agrar D-99817 Eisenach Gefilde 3 gefildehof@aol.com 03691 217657
Reiterhof Probstei-Zella Grit Groß D-99826 Frankenroda Probstei-Zella 01 zella@t-online.de 036924 41976
Natur Energie Gotha GmbH D-99867 Gotha Pfarrstr. 8 boxberg2000@web.de 03621 707486
Ingrun Bauer D-99869 Günthersleben-Wechmar Kirchplatz 6 webmaster@gutweidensee.de 036256 80470
Reitanlage Schelmental D-99947 Mülverstedt Am Schelmental 6 reitanlage-schelmental@web.de 0151 52562361
Reiterhof am Hopfenberg D-99947 Tottleben Hinter der Hecke 26 reiterhofamhopfenberg@gmx.de 0162 6131480
Gestüt Böhmenhof, Jörg Wollenhaupt D-99947 Bad Langensalza Thamsbrücker Landstr. 26 email@gestuet-boehmenhof.de 03603 845947
Pensions-, Zucht-, Reit-, Kutsch- u. Fahrbetrieb D-99974 Mühlhausen Silbergrubenweg/Johannistal info@reiterhof-listemann.de 0171 5816086
Reiterhof Anhalt D-99991 Großengottern Wahlstr. 4 frank@reiterhof-anhalt.de 036022 96553
Pferdewelt Groschwitz - Fiedler und Zein GbR D-07422 Bad Blankenburg Prießnitzstraße 12 info@pferdewelt-groschwitz.de 036741 42721
Rosshof Becker D-99510 Ilmtal-Weinstraße Goldbach 5 katja@rosshof-becker.de 03662 32905
Fahrstall Dirk Beck D-99718 Großenehrich Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 4 dirk.beck67@gmx.de 0173 8316393